top of page

Congratulations to our Class of 2022!

We are so proud of you and we're excited to follow your success in the next phase of your journey! 

Jackie Graham                  Toms River North HS       West Chester University D2

Maddie Moore                    Freehold Twp. HS           West Chester University D2

Olivia Conroy                     Donovan Catholic HS      West Chester University D2

Cameryn Keane                 Trinity Hall HS                  UNC-Wilmington D1

Lizzie Gillen                        Toms River East HS        James Madison University D1

Victoria Pugnello                Jackson Twp. HS             West Chester University D2

Rylee Spackowski              Toms River South HS      East Stroudsburg University D2

Brooke McKown                 Jackson Twp. HS             Monmouth University D1

Samantha Sportelli             St. John Vianney HS       Stevens Institute of Technology D3

Angela Dinh                        Marlboro HS                    Stevens Institute of Technology D3

Izabella DeMatos                Holmdel HS                     Babson College D3

Abby Stephens                   Lacey Twp. HS                Arcadia University D3

Faith Wavershak                 Toms River North HS      Penn State University-Berks D3

Jamie Girtain                       Toms River North HS      The College of New Jersey D3

Haley Williams                     Allentown HS                  Georgian Court University D2

Emma Eberle                       Toms RIver North HS       Susquehanna University D3

Rosio Cardenas                   Lacey Twp. HS               Caldwell University D3

Kylie Barber                         Medford Tech HS            Centenary University D3

Kristina Gunusen                 Jackson Liberty                Georgian Court University D2

Mackenzie Kopf                   Donovan Catholic HS      Clemson University

Caroline Scenna                  Wall Twp. HS                   University of Georgia

Jianna DaPisa                     Toms River North HS       Florida Atlantic University

bottom of page